Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Get a Life, Chloe Brown

Audiobook

"Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page." – Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride Test

Talia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance's brightest new stars, delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being "boring" and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things—perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang!

Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost—but not quite—dying, she's come up with seven directives to help her "Get a Life", and she's already completed the first: finally moving out of her glamorous family's mansion. The next items?

  • Enjoy a drunken night out.
  • Ride a motorcycle.
  • Go camping.
  • Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex.
  • Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage.
  • And... do something bad.
  • But it's not easy being bad, even when you've written step-by-step guidelines on how to do it correctly. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job.

    Redford 'Red' Morgan is a handyman with tattoos, a motorcycle, and more sex appeal than ten-thousand Hollywood heartthrobs. He's also an artist who paints at night and hides his work in the light of day, which Chloe knows because she spies on him occasionally. Just the teeniest, tiniest bit.

    But when she enlists Red in her mission to rebel, she learns things about him that no spy session could teach her. Like why he clearly resents Chloe's wealthy background. And why he never shows his art to anyone. And what really lies beneath his rough exterior...


    Expand title description text
    Publisher: HarperAudio Edition: Unabridged

    OverDrive Listen audiobook

    • ISBN: 9780062941244
    • File size: 296348 KB
    • Release date: November 5, 2019
    • Duration: 10:17:23

    MP3 audiobook

    • ISBN: 9780062941244
    • File size: 296382 KB
    • Release date: November 5, 2019
    • Duration: 10:24:23
    • Number of parts: 10

    Loading
    Loading

    Formats

    OverDrive Listen audiobook
    MP3 audiobook

    Languages

    English

    "Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page." – Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride Test

    Talia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance's brightest new stars, delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being "boring" and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things—perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang!

    Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost—but not quite—dying, she's come up with seven directives to help her "Get a Life", and she's already completed the first: finally moving out of her glamorous family's mansion. The next items?

  • Enjoy a drunken night out.
  • Ride a motorcycle.
  • Go camping.
  • Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex.
  • Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage.
  • And... do something bad.
  • But it's not easy being bad, even when you've written step-by-step guidelines on how to do it correctly. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job.

    Redford 'Red' Morgan is a handyman with tattoos, a motorcycle, and more sex appeal than ten-thousand Hollywood heartthrobs. He's also an artist who paints at night and hides his work in the light of day, which Chloe knows because she spies on him occasionally. Just the teeniest, tiniest bit.

    But when she enlists Red in her mission to rebel, she learns things about him that no spy session could teach her. Like why he clearly resents Chloe's wealthy background. And why he never shows his art to anyone. And what really lies beneath his rough exterior...


    Expand title description text
    • Details

      Publisher:
      HarperAudio
      Edition:
      Unabridged

      OverDrive Listen audiobook
      ISBN: 9780062941244
      File size: 296348 KB
      Release date: November 5, 2019
      Duration: 10:17:23

      MP3 audiobook
      ISBN: 9780062941244
      File size: 296382 KB
      Release date: November 5, 2019
      Duration: 10:24:23
      Number of parts: 10

    • Creators
    • Formats
      OverDrive Listen audiobook
      MP3 audiobook
    • Languages
      English
    • Reviews
      Loading
      Loading